[E3] Pierwszy zwiastun Dragon Ball Age 2011 Game Project

Na początku maja informowałem o grze, w której po raz kolejny będziesz miał okazać wcielić się w bohaterów jednego z najpopularniejszego anime, Dragon Ball. E3 przyniosło pierwszy zwiastun tejże produkcji. Czy rzeczywiście szykuje się przełom o jakim mówi deweloper? Sami oceńcie.

Marcin Kwieciński

Posted on Czerwiec 9, 2011, in Update, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 komentarzy.

  1. Hey! I am about to begin my own website and was wondering if you know where the best place to buy a website
    url is? I am not even sure if that’s what its known as? (I’m new to this) I’m referring to „https://pachisuro.wordpress.com/2011/06/09/e3-pierwszy-zwiastun-dragon-ball-age-2011-game-project/”. How do I go about getting one of these for the website I’m building?
    Thank you

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something
    informative to read?

  3. I every time used to study piece of writing in news papers but
    now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  4. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  5. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my site =). We may have a link alternate agreement between us

  6. Hi, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing information,
    that’s really good, keep up writing.

  7. Don’t believe that eliminating processed food and grains from your diet to help you make your diet simpler, your exercise program simpler and cure type 2 diabetes with exercise and dieting forces the brain to eat itself. Finding products without cheese or dairy can be difficult to carry out.

Skomentuj

